Contact LTG Logistics

LTG HEAD OFFICE

28 Van Eden Crescent
Rosslyn East
South Africa
0200, Pretoria

Tel: +27 (0)87 234 9759
Fax: +27 (0)86 764 3307
Email: info@ltgfreight.co.za

LTG AIRPORT OFFICE

84 Maple Street
Pomona
Kempton Park
South Africa

Tel: +27 (0)87 236 8557
Fax: +27 (0)86 764 3307
Email: info@ltgfreight.co.za

4 + 10 =

Managment

Uhland Müller
arrow

Uhland Müller

Managing Director
close
CONTACT INFO
uhland@ltgfreight.co.za
Johannes Mangoejane
arrow

Johannes Mangoejane

Executive Director (LTG Group)
close
CONTACT INFO
johannes@ltgfreight.co.za
Elton De Kock
arrow

Elton De Kock

Branch Manager
close
CONTACT INFO
edekock@ltgfreight.co.za
Padmini Reddy
arrow

Padmini Reddy

HR/Admin Manager
close
CONTACT INFO
preddy@ltgfreight.co.za

Sales Office

Marissa Mienie
arrow

Marissa Mienie

Business Developer
close
CONTACT INFO
mmienie@ltgfreight.co.za
Tanja Viljoen
arrow

Tanja Viljoen

Business Developer
close
CONTACT INFO
tviljoen@ltgfreight.co.za
Yolande Kemp
arrow

Yolande Kemp

LTG consultant – Automotive Sector
close
CONTACT INFO
ykemp@ltgfreight.co.za
Taryn Futcher
arrow

Taryn Futcher

Managing Member
CSS Retail Distribution
close
CONTACT INFO
taryn@chanstoresolutions.co.za